## Local Organizing Committee

Dr. R.M. Sundaram	Organizing Chairman	President, SARR, Director, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. R. Mahender Kumar	Organizing Secretary	Secretary, SARR, Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. Ch. Padmavathi	Organizing Secretary	Principal Scientist, ICAR- IIRR
Dr. B. Gangaiah	Co-Convener	Principal Scientist, ICAR- IIMR
Dr. B. Nirmala	Co-Convener	Senior Scientist, ICAR- IIRR
Dr. Mangaldeep Tuti	Co-Convener	Senior Scientist, ICAR- IIRR
		Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. B. Sreedevi	Co-Convener	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. Brajendra	Co-Convener	*
Dr. B. Sailaja	Co-Convener	In-charge, ARIS Cell, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. L.V. Subbarao	Member	Head CIS, ICAR-IIRR, Hyderabad
Dr. D. Subrahmanyam	Member	Head CPS, ICAR-IIRR, Hyderabad
Dr. B. Jhansi Rani	Member	Head CPS, ICAR-IIRR, Hyderabad
Dr. A. S. Hari Prasad	Member	Head, Hybrid Rice, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. M.S. Prasad	Member	Head, Plant Pathology, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. K. Surekha	Member	Head, Soil Science, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. T. Vidhan Singh	Member	Head, Agri. Engineering, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. C. N. Neeraja	Member	Head-Biotechnology, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. P. Muthuraman	Member	Head, TTT, ICAR-IIRR, Hyderabad
Dr. Amtul Waris	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. Santosha Rathod	Member	Scientist, Statistics, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. M.B. B. Prasad Babu	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. A. P. Padmakumari	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. P.C. Latha	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. D.V.K. Nageshwar Rao	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. P. Raghuveer Rao	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. S.V. Sai Prasad	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. Shaik N Meera	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. Y. Sreedhar	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. Sheshu Madhav	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. M. Mohibbe Azam	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. A.V.S.R. Swamy	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. Chitra shanker	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. P. Jeya Kumar	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. G. S. Laha	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. C. Kannan	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. J. Aravind Kumar	Member	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. S. K. Mangrauthia	Member	Senior Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. C. Gireesh	Member	Senior Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. P. Senguttuvel	Member	Senior Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. Jyothi Bhadri Dr. K. Suneetha Kota	Member Member	Senior Scientist, ICAR-IIRR Senior Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. Bandeppa	Member	Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. V. Manasa	Member	Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. Gobinath R.	Member	Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. Akshay S. Sakhare	Member	Scientist, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. M. N. Arun	Member	C.T.O, ICAR-IIRR
Dr. U. Chaitanya	Member	S.T.O, ICAR-IIRR
Shri. Shitanshu Kumar	Member	CAO, ICAR-IIRR
Shri. K. Srinivasa Rao	Member	FAO, ICAR-IIRR
Mr. B. Ramesh	Member	PMEC, ICAR-IIRR

Conference Secretariat Dr. R. Mahender Kumar and Dr. Ch. Padmavathi Organizing Secretaries email: icsci82022@gmail.com/secretaryicsci2022@gmail.com Mobile: 9440476493